Smilie Fries Chat! - Portal


Talk about almost anything!
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Latest topics
» BATTLE TIME!
Sun Oct 21, 2007 10:18 am by TyranitarEX

» POTATO!
Sun Oct 14, 2007 5:27 pm by TyranitarEX

» The smiles!
Sun Oct 14, 2007 5:24 pm by TyranitarEX

» Free Pokemon
Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:32 am by TyranitarEX

» Flyff: about fly for fun!
Sat Sep 15, 2007 1:15 pm by TyranitarEX

» trade your pokemon here!
Sun Sep 09, 2007 5:05 pm by TyranitarEX

» PBR
Sun Sep 02, 2007 8:52 pm by TyranitarEX

» please rate my team
Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:26 am by TyranitarEX

» accomplishments
Fri Aug 31, 2007 9:16 am by TyranitarEX

» New Smileys!
Sun Aug 26, 2007 7:43 pm by TyranitarEX

» Rules
Sat Aug 25, 2007 11:27 am by TyranitarEX

» Pokemon Giveaway!!!!!
Sat Aug 25, 2007 11:23 am by TyranitarEX

» banner event
Sat Aug 25, 2007 11:20 am by TyranitarEX

» RUles
Sat Aug 25, 2007 10:57 am by TyranitarEX

» LEAGUE-Spokle League
Sat Aug 25, 2007 10:46 am by TyranitarEX

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
BATTLE TIME!
Fri Aug 24, 2007 5:54 pm by Phanto
Anyone wanna battle?

6vs6 single
no legends
no unfair hacking

So...any takers...oh yeah use your normal team not your gym team.

Comments: 2
battle anyone?
Tue Aug 07, 2007 3:05 pm by TyranitarEX
Anyone want to battle me?

Comments: 11
Poll
admins
Travis
Miltank Blitz
Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 8 on Wed Aug 08, 2007 11:52 pm
Statistics
We have 14 registered users
The newest registered user is lavharri

Our users have posted a total of 280 messages in 45 subjects